Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very good17%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Quick and Responsive

Rated 5 out of 5
22nd March 2022

Could not ask for a better experience. I applied for a Job advertised by the Agency on Indeed and the same day i was registered and given a start date. Thank you Steve for all your help.

Simon Perkins - Aylesbury

More than Happy

Rated 5 out of 5
22nd March 2022

I have been working for the Agency for a while now and i have had absolutely zero problems with them. Whenever i have had any questions or problems Steve has always been there to answer them.

Sri Saddanathapillai

Thank You

Rated 5 out of 5
20th March 2022

Thank you Steve for the Job

Khizer Sharif

First class Service

Rated 5 out of 5
17th March 2022

Great Agency to work for. Managed to place me with a great company. Would recommend them any day.

Paul Savadge

Very Helpful

Rated 4 out of 5
17th March 2022

I got job straight away with my 2 friends. When i had an issue with register Steve help me and fix problem.

Muhammad

Outstanding Value For Money

Rated 5 out of 5
3rd March 2019

We have been using Danny and his team for the supply of temporary and permanent labour, not only is it outstanding value for money but the service provided is exemplary.

National Bluechip Logistics Company
leon morgan
leon morgan
2022-03-21
Verified
If in need I would recommend a great recruiter named Bobby Andrews 👏
Adam Bennetts
Adam Bennetts
2022-03-17
Verified
Great company to work for, Steve been great help. Never had any problems with getting payed on time.
DJ DANIEL
DJ DANIEL
2022-03-17
Verified
marcus headley
marcus headley
2022-03-17
Verified
They are a very good agency to work for and always make sure you are paid on time.
FAIZAN ALI
FAIZAN ALI
2022-03-17
Verified
Shadowsniper187 “Shadowsniper187”
Shadowsniper187 “Shadowsniper187”
2022-03-16
Verified
Great company, Steve has been very help.
Steve Jacobs
Steve Jacobs
2022-03-16
Verified
Great Agency, pleasure to work for them
anthony Forrester
anthony Forrester
2022-03-10
Verified
Got me in to work asap good place to work for. Steve was very quick and responsive.
Tim McNeil
Tim McNeil
2022-03-09
Verified
Great Agency to work for! I was really out on a limb when i lost my job to COVID but the guys at GKS really got me back on my feet.